Linda Durst, MD

Linda Durst, MD
Chief Medical Officer for Maine Behavioral Healthcare
Chair, Department of Psychiatry, Maine Medical Center

Rebecca Hoffmann-Frances

Rebecca Hoffmann-Frances, LMFT
Director of Clinical Innovation, Maine Behavioral Healthcare

Neil Korsen

Neil Korsen, MD
MaineHealth Mental Health Integration Program

Sarah Lynch

Sarah Lynch, LCSW
PIER Program Manager

Kahsi Pedersen

Kahsi Pedersen, PhD
Behavioral Scientist, MaineHealth Institute for Research

Dan Price

Daniel Price, MD
Director of Resident Training in Psychiatry, Maine Medical Center

Douglas Robbins

Douglas R. Robbins, MD
Division Director, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Maine Medical Center

Susan Santangelo

Susan L. Santangelo, ScD
Director, Center for Psychiatric Research, MaineHealth Institute for Research

Matthew Siegel

Matthew Siegel, MD
Director, Autism Inpatient Collection Study

Briana Taylor

Briana Taylor
Faculty Scientist, MaineHealth Institute for Research

Kristen Woodberry

Kristen Woodberry, MSW, PhD
Faculty Scientist, MaineHealth Institute for Research


Emmaline Ashe

Emmaline Ashe
Research Coordinator I

Elizabeth Bernier

Elizabeth Bernier
Student II

Abrey Feliccia

Abrey Feliccia, BA
Research Assistant II

Taylor Lovering

Taylor Lovering, BA
Research Assistant II, Therapeutic Horseback Riding Study

Nicole Martin

Nicole Martin, BA
Research Assistant I, Autism Inpatient Collection Study

Eoin Mullaney

Eoin Mullaney, BA
Research Coordinator II, Autism Inpatient Collection Study

Christine Peura

Christine Peura, BA
Research & Data Coordinator, Autism Inpatient Collection Study

Ellyn Touchette

Ellyn Touchette, BS
Research Data Analyst, Center for Psychiatric Research

David Weiss

David Weiss, PhD
Research Fellow

Deanna Williams

Deanna Williams, BA
Data Analyst